Nigerian Talented artist, Mr P has finally dropped his most anticipated debut album
titled “The Prodigal”.

The Album ‘The Prodigal’ contains a total of 16 tracks with Featuring from  Dj Switch, Singah, Wande Coal, Simi, Teni , Tamar Braxton and Mohombi.

With production credit from Kealzbeatz, Shugavibez, Mr p, Sarmy Fire and Dai Hard beat.

Tracklist of Cultural Praise Album Below

1. Odo

2. Paloma (feat. Singah)

3. I Do ft. Tiwa Savage

4. Boyfriend

5. Just Like That ft. Mohombi

6. I Love You ft. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton

7. I No Like Trouble

8. Prodigal (feat. Dj Switch)

9. Smooth Criminal

10. Blessed

11. Lola Diego (feat. Singah)

12. Grow Old (feat. Ovikelz)

13. Eh Lo

14. Nobody

15. Fly Away

16. Follow My Lead (feat. Wande Coal)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *