Home EP (EP): Omah Lay – What Have We Done

(EP): Omah Lay – What Have We Done


Nigerian Talented Singer, Omah Lay returns with his latest Extended Playlist titled “What Have We Done” .

The ep “What Have We Done (EP)” consists of 4 Tracks with one bonus track “Damn Remix” that features an American Talented singer, 6lack.

The new Extended Playlist, “What Have We Done” EP is a follow-up to his Previous EP titled, “Get Layd” EP; a 5-tracks work that drops back in July this year.

Tracklist of Omah Lay What Have We Done EP

1. DOWNLOAD Omah Lay – My Bebe

2. DOWNLOAD Omah Lay – Can’t Relate

3. DOWNLOAD Omah Lay – Godly

4. DOWNLOAD Omah Lay – Confession

5. DOWNLOAD Omah Lay – Damn (feat. 6lack)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here